Doorkiesnummer Naam Functie  E-mail
010 201 40 66 Ambra Andreotti architect ambra@groosman.com
010 201 40 25 Bart Broeders bouwkundig modelleur bart.broeders@groosman.com
010 201 40 58 Bart van der Meer projectco÷rdinator bart@groosman.com
010 201 40 34 Christian Honders bouwkundig modelleur christian@groosman.com
010 201 40 64 Dean Baggen constructeur dean@groosman.com
010 201 40 87 Ekko Nap BIM R&D - BIM regie en co÷rdinatie ekko@groosman.com
010 201 40 37 Eric Rijper projectco÷rdinator - partner eric@groosman.com
010 201 40 29 Esra Ašun stagiaire esra@groosman.com
010 201 40 52 Femke Slooff stagiaire femke@groosman.com
010 201 40 62 Fleur Verhoeff ontwerper fleur@groosman.com
010 201 40 35 Francesca Altavilla architect francesca@groosman.com
010 201 40 61 Francesco Catanese architect francesco.catanese@groosman.com
010 201 40 30 Gert de Graaf architect - partner gert@groosman.com
010 201 40 54 Gert Jan Schram bouwkundig modelleur gert-jan@groosman.com
010 201 40 68 Gladis PÚrez ontwerpend modelleur gladis@groosman.com
010 201 40 50 Ines Anic ontwerpend modelleur ines@groosman.com
010 201 40 24 Jack de Bruin bouwkundig modelleur jack@groosman.com
010 201 40 27 Jan Oosterdijk bouwkundig modelleur jan@groosman.com
010 201 40 59 Jeffrey Kop bouwkundig modelleur jeffrey@groosman.com
010 201 40 48 Jelle Kuurstra marketing & communicatie jelle@groosman.com
010 201 40 46 Jelle van Boggelen ontwerpend modelleur jelle.van.boggelen@groosman.com
010 201 40 28 Kristˇf Kovßcs ontwerper kristof@groosman.com
010 201 40 65 Lars Rutten architect lars@groosman.com
010 201 40 45 Lous Hagg architect lous@groosman.com
010 201 40 79 Marco Laging constructeur - constructief modelleur marco@groosman.com
010 201 40 38 Mark Siebers architect - partner mark@groosman.com
010 201 40 40 Mark Verbeek ICT co÷rdinator mark.verbeek@groosman.com
010 201 40 41 Max Lokker stagiair max@groosman.com
010 201 40 42 Michel Hol projectco÷rdinator michel@groosman.com
010 201 40 81 Mischa Hofstede bouwkundig modelleur mischa@groosman.com
010 201 40 47 Nick Tettero ontwerper nick@groosman.com
010 201 40 49 Nordin Oulad Moussa stagiair nordin@groosman.com
010 201 40 31 Omar Faiz constructief modelleur omar@groosman.com
010 201 40 51 Peter Steffens ontwerpend modelleur peter.steffens@groosman.com
010 201 40 57 Peter Theunisse kwaliteitsco÷rdinator - bouwkundig modelleur peter@groosman.com
010 201 40 26 Robert van den Berg constructeur robert@groosman.com
010 201 40 60 Roel Wijmans ontwerpend modelleur roel@groosman.com
010 201 40 39 Sharon Broek architect sharon@groosman.com
010 201 40 44 Sophie Wijting ontwerpend modelleur sophie@groosman.com
010 201 40 32 Taha Dilek stagiair taha@groosman.com
010 201 40 63 Theo Peekstok projectco÷rdinator - partner theo@groosman.com
010 201 40 43 Vilmante Daulenskyte stagiair vilmante@groosman.com
010 201 40 33 Wendy Onverwacht office manager wendy@groosman.com
010 201 40 69 Wilko van der Willigen projectco÷rdinator wilko@groosman.com
010 201 40 36 Yvonne van Winden financial yvonne@groosman.com